G.D.GOENKA PUBLIC SCHOOL, KANPUR DETAILS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2018-2019

S.No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation	Address	Phone No. Office	Phone No. Residence
1	Mr. Chandan Agarwal	Mr.Suresh Kumar Agarwal	Chairman	Business	3A/147-A, Azad Nagar, Purana Kanpur-208001	08573001110	9506055555
2	Mrs. Seema Mahajan	Mr. Vivek Mahajan	Member		V. L. Mehta Road, Ville Parle (W) Mumbai	09820341341	09820341341
3	Mrs. Abha Singh	Mr. Manoj Nagia	Member		M-352 Keshav Puram, Awas Vikas, Kanpur- 208017	9450130802	9450130802
4	Mrs. Archana Tripathi	Mr. Pavitra Mohan Tripathi	Member	Professor	Type 4/22 Rawatpur officers Colony, Kanpur-208025	9415742386	9415742386
5	Ms. Anju Dhawan	Mr. Sunesh Dhawan	Principal	Principal	Flat-102, Coral, NRI City, Mainawati Marg, Azad Nagar, Kanpur- 208017	8573001111	7800498899
6	Mohd. Abid Jafri	Mohd. Hamid Jafri	Teacher Representative	Teacher	74/9, Vijay Nagar, Kanpur.	9936781725	9936781725
7	Dr. Imran Khan	Mr. A.J. Khan	Teacher Representative	Teacher	162/8, Vijay Nagar, Kanpur.	9935939129	9935939129
8	Mr. Anurag Agarwal	Mr. Dewat Ram Agarwal	Parent Representative	Business	16/80 E Civil Lines (Behind RBI), Kanpur.	8009111111	8009111111
9	Mr. Anshul Bansal	Mr. R.A. Bansal	Parent Representative	Business	7/181(4), Old Sales tax Road, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur	9559005555	9559005555